Thursday, February 17, 2011

EA Download - Massive Sale

EA Logo       Image by Colony of Gamers via FlickrDon't miss out on the massive sale going on at the EA store with discounts from 33% to 50% off!


  • Friday February 18 – Sunday February 20
    The Sims 2 Weekend, 40% off All The Sims 2 titles: The Sims™ 2 Seasons, The Sims™ 2 Glamour Life Stuff, The Sims™ 2 Apartment Life, The Sims™ 2 Bon Voyage, The Sims™ 2 FreeTime, The Sims™ 2 Double Deluxe, The Sims™ 2 Fun with Pets Collection, The Sims™ 2 University Life Collection, The Sims™ 2 Best of Business Collection (PCDD only)
  • Friday February 25 – Sunday February 27
    Spore Weekend, 50% off SPORE, SPORE Creepy & Cute Parts Pack, SPORE Galactic Adventures SPORE Creature Creator (PCDD only)
  • Friday March 4 – Sunday March 6
    Racing Weekend, 40% off Need for Speed™ Undercover, Burnout Paradise The Ultimate Box, Need for Speed SHIFT, Need for Speed™ Hot Pursuit, Need for Speed Carbon Collector's Edition, Need for Speed ProStreet, Need for Speed ProStreet Collector's Edition Upgrade (PCDD only)
  • Friday March 11 – Sunday March 13
    Battlefield Weekend, 40% off Battlefield 2, Battlefield 2142 Deluxe, Battlefield: Bad Company 2: Vietnam, Battlefield 2: Complete Collection, Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (PCDD only)
  • Friday March 18 – Sunday March 20
    Crysis Weekend, 50% off Crysis and Crysis Warhead (PCDD only)
  • Friday March 25 – Sunday March 27
    The Sims 3 Weekend, 33% off All The Sims 3 Titles: The Sims™ 3, The Sims™ 3 Ambitions, The Sims™ 3 World Adventures Expansion Pack, The Sims™ 3 High-End Loft Stuff, The Sims™ 3 Late Night Expansion Pack, The Sims™ 3 Outdoor Living Stuff, The Sims™ 3 Fast Lane Stuff (PCDD only)

Enhanced by Zemanta